bucketlistafrica

Three Days

Posted on: September 26, 2011

I am leaving for Africa in three days. Just three.

And I want to give a shout-out to the Lord for providing me with abundantly above what I asked for or imagined! I am about $500 over my goal now and asking Him what He would like me to do with that money. What kinds of blessings I can bring to the people in the way of provision!

 

1 Response to "Three Days"

Now it’s TOMORROW!! You’re leaving, bound for African soil, TOMORROW! i anticipate the Lord revelaing even more of His heart to you, my sweet friend. I rejoice with you in this “heart dream come into real life” experience. LOVE you!

Leave a Reply

Donate

Help me get to Africa:

Donate

Count Down to Africa!

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Flickr Photos

More Photos
