bucketlistafrica

Back to Abnormal

Posted on: October 13, 2011

So. I’m back from Africa. I’m sorry there were no posts while I was gone. We did not have internet at all. It was actually nice.

I would love to write a complete and thorough account right now, but I simply don’t have the energy. I’m trying to get back to normal, but my body is not letting me. It’s tired and cranky and only wants to get chocolate, which is not helpful.

however, shortly, I will be posting something with a lot more detail.

So for now,
I’m healthy (just tired)
happy (to be home)
hepped up (on goofballs…just kidding. i love inside jokes with myself, although, my cousin joe might get that one…)
hoping to update you soon.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Donate

Help me get to Africa:

Donate

Count Down to Africa!

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

